The Bean: Inside and Out

Wow–what an amazing sunlit morning to be the ONLY person at “The Bean” in Chicago, in the oh-so-beautiful and fun for all Millenium Park.

how small am I?
how small am I?

If you are lucky enough to be there one day all by your lonesome, you that you can truly appreciate its wonder and beauty when you are alone.  I walked around it, under it, felt it, saw the reflections and the many views of Chicago’s skyline and truly understood its depth. 

I would have to go very early in the AM to let my kids experience Cloud Gate like I did. 

How different from the outside….again, with no one in sight.    Enjoy the peace. C

on the side
on the side
One thought on “The Bean: Inside and Out

Leave a Reply

