A New Year, A New Focus

Wow, it’s been over 3 years since I have written on this blog.  Reading back over a few posts, much of what was important to me then is still key in my life–family, travel, friends, work, yoga, photography, reading. What is old IS new again, in this case.

I still run my consulting firm. I have been blogging on my business website, while this personal site has been sadly dormant.

2016 I am starting a new endeavor, so I am reviving this blog.  Based on an article I recently read in the Chicago Tribune, I am going to try and write or take photographs for a minimum of 10 minutes a day.  You can read about this 10MaD challenge on my business blog.

My more personal writings will be on this blog, the business topics explored on my other site.  I can more easily share those writings with my clients and prospects.

I debated starting a new blog for all the personal writing this year, but I decided to dust of this site, shine it up a bit in the next couple weeks, and use this formerly-well-used one.

Welcome to 2016!

4 thoughts on “A New Year, A New Focus

  1. Pingback: Just 10 Minutes a Day #10MaD | Have an Opinion's Opinions

  2. Pingback: #10MaD Release | Have an Opinion's Opinions

  3. Pingback: Where Does this Blog Go Next and other New Year’s Resolution Conundrums – Have an Opinion's Opinions

  4. Pingback: One True Sentence – Have an Opinion's Opinions

Leave a comment